17th Meeting of the European Society of Sonochemistry

Aug 28 – Sep 1, 2022 • Jena

17th Meeting of the European Society of Sonochemistry

Aug 28 – Sep 1, 2022 • Jena

Congress details


Organisational remarks

August 28 – September 1, 2022

Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena
Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
07743 Jena (DE)

Dr. Patrick Bräutigam
Center for Energy and Environmental Chemistry (CEEC Jena)
University of Jena

Executive board:
President: Prof. Jean-Yves Hihn, University of Franche-Comté, France
Vice president: Prof. Tom van Gerven, KU Leuven, Belgium
Treasurer: Prof. Christos Argirusis, University of Athens, Greece
Secretary: Prof. Claudia Bianchi, University of Milano, Italy

Board members:
Prof. Muthupandian Ashokkumar, University of Melbourne, Australia
Prof. Farid Chemat, University of Avignon, France
Prof. Pedro Cintas, University of Extramaduras, Spain
Prof. Giancarlo Cravotto, University of Turino, Italy
Prof. Erico Flores, FAPERGS, Brasil
Prof Nilsun Ince, Bogazici University, Turkey
Dr. Jean-Marc Leveque, University of Grenoble-Alpes, France
Dr. Serguei Nikitenko, Institut Chemie Separative Marcoule, France
Prof. Ken Suslick, University of Illinois, USA

The official conference language is English.

The conference will be accompanied by a specialised industrial exhibition. Interested companies are requested to contact Conventus.

Conventus Congressmanagement & Marketing GmbH 
Maria Pechtl
Carl-Pulfrich-Straße 1
07745 Jena, Germany
Phone +49 3641 31 16-354
Fax +49 3641 31 16-243